“In fact, I nev…

“In fact, I never stopped loving you. But I want God’s will so badly – even if it does not include you”

– From a Book. ( I forgot its name)

This is a very random quote for me. Hahahaha so do not misinterpret that I am in love with someone. No. I am only in love with my first love. Jesus Christ. Maybe someday I would be able to meet him and hopefully not this quote. And I know that true love really waits. 
#HVM
~Let God write your LOVE STORY. Do not take the pen away from God. :”> ❤ 😉 

Leave a Reply

